business-animating-vietnam-webinar-banner-2.jpg

DEEDEE ANIMATION x TOON BOOM

The Business Of Animation In Vietnam

September 23rd, 2021

8:30 AM GMT-5 (USA)          /   2:30 PM GMT+1 (French)

8:30 PM GMT +7 (Vietnam)  / 10:30 PM GMT+9 (Japan)

In this webinar we will cover

speaker-ha-huy-hoang-6.jpg

Mr. Ha Huy Hoang

Co-founder, Art Director & Animation Supervisor at DeeDee Animation Studio

Mr. Ha graduated with a BFA in Animation from the Academy of Art University in San Francisco, USA. His skills and experiences were recognized by the animation industry in Vietnam, USA and many other countries.

speaker-nhu-le-2.jpg

Mrs. Nhu Le

Co-founder, Manager at DeeDee Animation Studio

Mrs. Nhu Le has almost 10 years of experience in the field of animation. Not only and incredible artist, she is also a great manager that understands how to strengthen the connection between DeeDee and many international clients.

speaker-sylvan-3.jpg

Mr. Sylvain Grisollet

Representative of Toom Boom in Southeast Asia &
Founder of Animation Partners Asia

Mr. Sylvain Grisollet is a professional sales agent. In 2018, he founded Animation Partners Asia Co., Ltd, a business development agency for companies in the creative industry. Sylvain represents outstanding clients including: Toon Boom Animation and Viewz.

I want to join the webinar,
Sign me up!

Thanks for submitting!

Valuable insights

Getting a deeper insight into the animation advertising industry

Gain more success with your business

Finding new ways to promote your brands and products in the shortest but sweetest way

Join our network

Networking with industry leaders from the animation and advertising industry

 
DD-ASL-ẢNH CÔNG TY-006.jpg
DD-ASL-ẢNH CÔNG TY-006.jpg

About us

DeeDee Animation Studio is an award-winning animation & cartoon production studio, based in Hanoi, Vietnam. We are known for our expertise in 2D animation production service, with experience in animated videos, animated films, animated series, educational videos, cartoons, TVC, and advertisements.