business-animating-vietnam-webinar-banner-2.jpg

The Business Of Animation in Vietnam

DEEDEE ANIMATION X TOON BOOM

September 23rd, 2021

8:30 AM GMT-5 (USA)          /   2:30 PM GMT+1 (French)

8:30 PM GMT +7 (Vietnam)  / 10:30 PM GMT+9 (Japan)

In this webinar we will cover

The Vietnamese animation industry

The fast development of the young animation industry in Vietnam - What it takes to start an animation business?

DeeDee Animation Studio's successful story

Story of DeeDee Animation Studio - a talented Vietnamese animation studio that reached the international market

speaker-ha-huy-hoang-6.jpg

Mr. Ha Huy Hoang

Co-founder, Art Director & Animation Supervisor at DeeDee Animation Studio

Mr. Ha graduated with a BFA in Animation from the Academy of Art University in San Francisco, USA. His skills and experiences were recognized by the animation industry in Vietnam, USA and many other countries.

speaker-nhu-le-2.jpg

Mrs. Nhu Le

Co-founder, Manager at DeeDee Animation Studio

Mrs. Nhu Le has almost 10 years of experience in the field of animation. Not only and incredible artist, she is also a great manager that understands how to strengthen the connection between DeeDee and many international clients.

speaker-sylvan-3.jpg

Mr. Sylvain Grisollet

Representative of Toom Boom in Southeast Asia &
Founder of Animation Partners Asia

Mr. Sylvain Grisollet is a professional sales agent. In 2018, he founded Animation Partners Asia Co., Ltd, a business development agency for companies in the creative industry. Sylvain represents outstanding clients including: Toon Boom Animation and Viewz.

Video webinar

DD-ASL-ẢNH CÔNG TY-006.jpg

About us

DeeDee Animation Studio is an award-winning animation & cartoon production studio, based in Hanoi, Vietnam. We are known for our expertise in 2D animation production service, with experience in animated videos, animated films, animated series, educational videos, cartoons, TVC, and advertisements.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo
  • Twitter
  • Behance

© 2022 DeeDee Animation Studio. All Rights Reserved.

contact@deedeestudio.net

(+84) 903 415 890

      Headquarter

Vietcom Building, 18 Nguyen Chi Thanh Street, Ba Dinh District, Ha Noi

      Ho Chi Minh Office Branch

SGR Building, 167 -169 Dien Bien Phu Street, Dakao Ward, District 1

Headquarter: Vietcom Building - 18 Nguyen Chí Thanh, Ba Dinh, Ha Noi

Ho Chi Minh Branch Office: SGR Building -  167-169 Dien Bien Phu, Dakao Ward, District 1