webinar-animation-technologies.jpg

November 11th, 2021 (GMT +7)

8:00 AM GMT +7 (Vietnam)

5:00 PM GMT-8 (USA - Los Angeles)

10:00 AM GMT+9 (Japan)

DEEDEE ANIMATION STUDIO

2D animation in the world of technology: Guide & Examples

speaker-ha-huy-hoang.jpg

Mr. Ha Huy Hoang

Co-founder, Art Director & Animation Supervisor at DeeDee Animation Studio

Mr. Ha graduated with a BFA in Animation from the Academy of Art University in San Francisco, USA. His skills and experiences were recognized by the animation industry in Vietnam, USA and many other countries.

speaker-anh-kiet-1.jpg

Mr. Doan Anh Kiet

Co-Founder,
Animation Director at
DeeDee Animation Studio

Mr.Kiet has years of experience in the animation industry and achieved many awards for his accomplishments, such as Golden Kite Award for Best Artist 2019, the Nomination for Best Animation at 21st Vietnam Film Festival, and more. Over the years, Mr.Kiet and his team have produced dozens of animated projects for DeeDee that impress both international fans and critics.

2D animation techniques and software

In-depth discussion about animation techniques (hand-draw, rig, and compositing) and their pros & cons.

DeeDee Animation Studio’s expertise

The experience of animators at DeeDee via online demos and the way they handle advanced techniques in 2D animation production

Advice for your 2D animation projects

The recommendations from DeeDee’s top experts for suitable techniques and tools that fit your projects well

Video Webinar

DD-ASL-ẢNH CÔNG TY-006.jpg

About us

DeeDee Animation Studio is an award-winning animation & cartoon production studio, based in Hanoi, Vietnam. We are known for our expertise in 2D animation production service, with experience in animated videos, animated films, animated series, educational videos, cartoons, TVC, and advertisements.

In this webinar we will cover