DSC08458.jpg

Free Webinar: Popular Types Of Animation In Advertising

Join our webinar on Friday, August 20, 8:30 AM GMT-5 (USA) | 2:30 PM GMT+1 (French) | 8:30 PM GMT+7 (Vietnam) | 10:30 PM GMT+9 (Japan)

speaker-ha-huy-hoang-3.png

Presented by Mr. Ha Huy Hoang,

Co-founder, Art Director & Animation Supervisor at DeeDee Animation Studio

Mr. Ha graduated with a BFA in Animation from the Academy of Art University in San Francisco, USA. His skills and experiences were recognized by the animation industry in Vietnam, USA and many other countries.

In this webinar we will cover

Types of animation in advertising

Popular kinds of animations used in advertising with their pros and cons

Application of 2D animation in advertising

Why companies should use 2D animation, and when should you apply 2D animation in your advertising strategy

3D is becoming 2D

The trend of tunring 3D animation into 2D animation, and the combination of both types into one advertising strategy

Types of animation in advertising

Popular kinds of animations used in advertising with their pros and cons

Application of 2D animation in advertising

Why companies should use 2D animation, and when should you apply 2D animation in your advertising strategy

3D is becoming 2D

The trend of tunring 3D animation into 2D animation, and the combination of both types into one advertising strategy

Video webinar

DD-ASL-ẢNH CÔNG TY-006.jpg

About us

DeeDee Animation Studio is an award-winning animation & cartoon production studio, based in Hanoi, Vietnam. We are known for our expertise in 2D animation production service, with experience in animated videos, animated films, animated series, educational videos, cartoons, TVC, and advertisements.

Valuable insights

Getting a deeper insight into the animation advertising industry

Gain more success with your business

Finding new ways to promote your brands and products in the shortest but sweetest way

Join our network

Finding new ways to promote your brands and products in the shortest but sweetest way